Index | Dakota

Dakota: Two States - North and South Dakota - counties in Nebraska and Minnesota, and several small places, named for the Indian tribe. The name was originally spelled Dahkota or Dacorta, which means "friend," "ally," "beleagued or united people," or "allied nation," the common name of the confederate Sioux tribes.

“No one can serve two masters. Either he will hate the one and love the other, or he will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and Money.”
Matthew 6:24